Menu
3:49 am
Fair, 46°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 24, 2024
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 55  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2024       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 10:59 am
First Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, February 6, 2024       Running Time 59 min
First Posted on Wednesday, February 7, 2024 at 3:09 pm
Special Called Meeting
Friday, January 5, 2024       Running Time 3 min
First Posted on Friday, January 5, 2024 at 12:11 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, January 2, 2024       Running Time 51 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 3, 2024 at 11:16 am
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, December 19, 2023       Running Time 15 min
First Posted on Wednesday, December 20, 2023 at 8:50 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, December 5, 2023       Running Time 43 min
First Posted on Wednesday, December 6, 2023 at 4:39 pm
Special Called Meeting
Monday, November 27, 2023       Running Time 2 min
First Posted on Monday, November 27, 2023 at 4:34 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 21, 2023       Running Time 41 min
First Posted on Tuesday, November 21, 2023 at 6:40 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 55  -  Next  Last

Gallery