Menu
3:00 am
Fair, 45°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 24, 2024
 
Greenwood City Council

The Greenwood City Council is the legislative body that governs the city of Greenwood. The executive power is held by a Mayor who is elected by the people every four years, along with the seven council members. The City Council generally meets twice each month at the City Hall.

 

  Greenwood Council Index   
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 51 of 55  -  Next  Last
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2006       Running Time 78 min
First Posted on Saturday, May 6, 2006 at 3:17 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 18, 2006       Running Time 84 min
First Posted on Wednesday, May 3, 2006 at 12:40 am
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2004       Running Time 99 min
First Posted on Monday, May 1, 2006 at 11:26 am
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 16, 2004       Running Time 38 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 29, 2006 at 3:57 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2004       Running Time 69 min
First Posted on Friday, April 28, 2006 at 7:54 pm
Dilapidated Housing Meeting
Tuesday, October 5, 2004       Running Time 121 min
First Posted on Thursday, April 13, 2006 at 9:51 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2004       Running Time 92 min
First Posted on Tuesday, April 11, 2006 at 4:32 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Tuesday, April 4, 2006       Running Time 30 min
First Posted on Saturday, April 8, 2006 at 6:31 pm
Sorted by Date Posted | Sort by Event DateFirst  Prev  -  Page 51 of 55  -  Next  Last

Gallery