Menu
2:14 am
Fair, 56°
     Browse Category    Sunday, March 3, 2024
 
Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board

The Greenwood-Leflore Airport Board is the governing authority for the Greenwood-Leflore Airport. The Airport is jointly owned by Leflore County and the City of Greenwood. Ironically, the Airport is located outside Leflore County, across the border in Carroll County.

 

  Airport Board Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 10 of 12  -  Next  Last
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2009       Running Time 122 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 18, 2009 at 9:30 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, January 13, 2009       Running Time 94 min
First Posted on Saturday, January 24, 2009 at 4:26 pm
Special Meeting
Friday, October 31, 2008       Running Time 18 min
First Posted on Monday, November 10, 2008 at 10:32 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 14, 2008       Running Time 106 min
First Posted on Friday, October 17, 2008 at 9:30 pm
Special Meeting with City and County Officials
Wednesday, September 17, 2008       Running Time 116 min
First Posted on Wednesday, September 24, 2008 at 3:33 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 12, 2008       Running Time 129 min
First Posted on Saturday, August 23, 2008 at 3:41 pm
Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 8, 2008       Running Time 117 min
First Posted on Saturday, July 12, 2008 at 6:11 pm
Airport Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 13, 2008       Running Time 107 min
First Posted on Monday, May 25, 2009 at 2:05 pm
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedFirst  Prev  -  Page 10 of 12  -  Next  Last

Gallery