Menu
2:18 am
Fair, 44°
     Browse Category    Saturday, February 24, 2024
 
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

 

  Leflore Supervisors Index   
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 89  -  Next  Last
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 12, 2024       Running Time 87 min
First Posted on Monday, February 12, 2024 at 7:04 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, February 5, 2024       Running Time 87 min
First Posted on Tuesday, February 6, 2024 at 5:30 pm
Third Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 22, 2024       Running Time 95 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 23, 2024 at 4:35 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, January 8, 2024       Running Time 90 min
First Posted on Tuesday, January 9, 2024 at 12:21 pm
First Meeting of the Year
Tuesday, January 2, 2024       Running Time 76 min
First Posted on Wednesday, January 3, 2024 at 11:19 am
Last meeting of the year
Friday, December 22, 2023       Running Time 83 min
First Posted on Friday, December 22, 2023 at 6:04 pm
Second Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 11, 2023       Running Time 58 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 12, 2023 at 5:30 pm
First Meeting of the Month
Monday, December 4, 2023       Running Time 52 min
First Posted on Tuesday, December 5, 2023 at 11:20 am
Sorted by Event Date | Sort by Date PostedPage 1 of 89  -  Next  Last

Gallery