4:17 am
Fair, 45°
     View Program    Saturday, February 24, 2024
Leflore County Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of Leflore County. It consists of five members elected by the people every four years. The Board generally meets three times each month at the Court House.

  Your Selected Video   
Leflore County Board of Supervisors
Special Meeting
Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Running Time 29 min
First Posted on Friday, August 19, 2005 at 1:01 am
The Board voted to opt into the state-wide voter machine purchase organized by the Secretary of State. The Board received proposed budget information from County Administrator Sam Abraham for further study.